Loading...

New Game+ Expo (NGPX) is an online event featuring a coalition of 14 video game publishers and developers from all over the world. This digital event will feature dozens of games, including new title announcements and live gameplay demos. As a part of this grassroots event, we are excited to share our own upcoming releases and announcements, too.

 

The Showcase will first broadcast live, exclusively on Twitch on June 23, 2020 at 8:00 AM PDT (5:00 PM CEST), with the full show running from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM to 3:00 AM CEST). If you miss the live broadcast or want to catch up on all of the titles and announcements, the Showcase, along with trailers and highlights, will be available to view after the event airs, on the NGPX YouTube channel.

 

Also make sure to visit the NISA Online Store to preorder the Limited Edition of any games we announce after the show is over!

 


 

“Our goal at NIS America has always been to interact with and entertain our fans, whether online or face to face. We hope everyone is staying healthy and safe, and we look forward to sharing all the exciting announcements with you!”

 

Sean Kim, Senior Director of Business Development

 


 

For more information, visit the NGPX official website, and make sure to follow NGPX on Facebook and Twitter for the latest updates.

 

Thanks for reading, dood!