isMobile(), $detect->isTablet()); ?> G. Schmidt | Site Officiel de The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III

Les personnages

G. Schmidt
< >
G. Schmidt
Âge72 ans

Chercheur surdoué et troisième disciple du professeur Epstein – le créateur de l’énergie orbale, avec les professeurs Russel et Hamilton. Il est considéré comme l’un des hommes les plus intelligents de tout l’Empire.

Ami d’enfance de Gwyn Reinford, il développe avec lui un nombre impressionnant d’inventions technologiques révolutionnaires, comme le réseau ferroviaire orbal, les canons orbaux et autres machines de grande échelle. C’est grâce à lui si l’énergie orbale s’implante à travers tout le territoire.

Durant la guerre civile, il fabrique sur les ordres du Duc de Cayenne, le leader de l’Alliance aristocrate, les machines nommées Panzers en s’inspirant du Paladin Azur Ordine ainsi que des Archaïsmes de la Société. Il participe également à la fabrication de l’épée du Paladin cendré Valimar.

Il est nommé conseiller spécial au Campus N°II et utilise le matériel ainsi que les élèves à sa disposition pour poursuivre ses travaux de recherche. Il prend Tita en tant que disciple pour remplacer Georges.

Screenshot
Screenshot

isMobile(), $detect->isTablet()); ?> G. Schmidt | Trails of Cold Steel III - Official Website

Characters

G. Schmidt
< >
G. Schmidt
AGE72

Alongside Professor Russell and Professor Hamilton, Professor Schmidt is one of the three disciples of C. Epstein—the man who invented orbal technology 50 years ago. Schmidt is a renowned orbal scientist and considered one of the greatest minds in the entire empire.

Even as a young man, he and his friend-slash-rival, Gwyn Reinford, were responsible for numerous technological advancements. Together, they developed orbal trains, orbal cannons, and other large-scale machinery. Though his only goal was pursuing his own intellectual curiosity, his inventions have accelerated Erebonia's orbal technology to the state it is now.

Before the civil war, Duke Cayenne—leader of the Noble Alliance—requested he study Ordine, the Azure Knight and Ouroboros' archaisms in order to develop the Panzer Soldats. He also helped Rean forge Valimar's tachi.

Now appointed special advisor of the branch campus, he uses the facilities and members of the school to further his research. He takes Tita in as an assistant to replace his third disciple, George.

Screenshot
Screenshot